Good Music (IV)

Hola and sorry for the lack of posting. The summer is drawing to an end and although I have accomplished a few good things (reading, volunteer work, exercise,) school is beginning soon enough so I might be forced to post in spurts when I’m not busy.

I’m already a self-proclaimed Austra fangirl but their new video is really good because it’s a preview of their next album (which is exciting.)

Getting excited. Arcade Fire is having a new album come out in 2013 too and that’s just as exciting. It seems like they’ve hit everything, I wonder what they’ll do next.

And I said “exciting” wayyyy too many times.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

