Polyvore Previews

So I figured that since some people might have already seen my Polyvore for Audrey Horne…

Audrey Horne

MTWTFSS Weekday red shirt / Jones New York plaid skirt / Fogal nylon socks, $14 / Oxford shoes / American Apparel vintage watch

Basically I look at what the character seems to be wearing the most and go off of that. Since everyone on the show wears a lot of dark greens and reds, I know those would be the colors for her. She also wears simplistic watches and obviously her famous saddle shoes. I think these ones look a little too school girl-ish but what can you do? Polyvore still has a great selection though and it’s so fun to make outfits on it. This particular set was based off of these two outfits:

Plus her shoes:

Honestly, Audrey is probably one of my favorite characters of all time. She’s really interesting in comparison to all of her other classmates. I wish I could be best friends with her (if she, you know, existed.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

