Movie of the Month (II)

If you can figure out the two people in this, then congratulations! You are officially just as addicted to the internet as me. ANYWAY. I picked this because a) vimeo always has the best stuff, I should make an account just to like people’s films and b) I really like narration lately and this is creative to me because the characters are doing something else but they’re speaking to each other. It’s really beautiful.

Bigger format.

What do you guys think?

Also I changed my “about page” a bit if you care to check.

Leave a comment

Filed under Film

Leave a Reply

