Teenagerdom

These pictures collectively represent what I’d like my teenage life to be like rather than what it actually is. It sounds rather idiotic, but on a personal level, these inspire me and they do not represent me, which is what I like about them. I really love Joseph Szabo’s photography in general and I think that he captures the essence of what I mean when I say “teenagerdom” because it’s all very light hearted and full of laughter and friends. Other internet users, who are teenagers themselves, embody this idea that I have constantly and I felt that I need a place to have all of those thoughts manifest themselves.

Moon Brains, Billie, Esther Bubley, Joseph Szabo, Amelia, Petra Collins, Joseph Szabo, Summer Camp

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

